精益求精, 让美好享受持续

通过对优质香原料的精挑细选,以及持续强化在消费者洞察上的竞争优势,我们为产品赋予了MANE的独特格调,使其成为“时代之氛”。我们相信独特是最值得珍视的品质。在遍及全球的创意中心,我们利用创造的魔力,让每一款产品成为你永恒的专属挚爱。

香水

技术和创意是MANE国际调香团队的两大核心支柱。我们的高级香水创意工作室位于巴黎、圣保罗和纽约。许多极负盛名的高端香水香精诞生于这些工作室,诸多新嗅觉领域从这里起源并成为潮流之氛。

日用品

遍布全球的研发中心始终秉持本地化创作理念,高度关注当地市场及消费者趋势,将本土文化精髓融入创作。

口腔护理

口腔护理团队拥有专业的实验室和市场营销人员,隶属于食品香精部。口腔护理香精遵循化妆品法规,配方由食品调香专家管理。

MANE国际香调,尽显精湛调香技艺

卓越的洞见力

我们不断地优化感官分析与消费者洞察研究,支持客户持续开发成功创新产品的需要。

技术创新能力

无论是科研还是市场营销,MANE全球团队致力于将高端技术转化为独特精致的芳香产品,为消费者带来超预期的嗅觉体验

调香学校

MANE调香学校已开设25年,并且始终在不断地完善培训体系。学员至少要接受为期两年的严格培训,学校会根据不同学员的特点为他们提供量身定制的全面培训计划。

How we make
sensations last…

By meticulously selecting the most exceptional raw materials and consistently nurturing our competitive edge in consumer knowledge, we add MANE’s singular touch to craft products that embody “l’air du temps”. We believe that singularity is the rarest essence. In our creative centres throughout the world, we transform the mystery of creation into timeless, exclusive perfumes.

Fine Fragrance

Our international perfumers conceive fragrances that embody MANE’s two key pillars: Technology and Creativity. Our Fine Fragrances Creative Studios are based in Paris, Sao Paulo and New York. It is within these studios that MANE has created some of the most prestigious fine fragrances on the market, leading the way to new olfactive territories.

Consumer goods

Our development centres around the world adhere to a multi-local approach, which grants our creative teams the consumer insight needed to merge the essence of local cultures into our creations.

Oral Care

The Oral Care Department, comprised of our dedicated marketing team and laboratories, is part of the Flavour Division. At the regulatory level, Oral Care follows cosmetics regulatory norms, yet formulation is managed by flavour expertise.

Discover a set of international tonalities illustrating MANE's mastery in flavour creation

Insights

MANE optimises sensory and consumer insights to support our customers in their quest to consistently innovate and design successful products.

Innovative technologies

From science to marketing, MANE teams around the world are dedicated to transforming high-end technologies into exquisite olfactory creations that exceed consumer expectations.

Perfumery School

Apprentices are trained at the MANE School of Perfumery for a minimum of two years, during which they follow a thorough, customised programme that has been perfected over the last 25 years.