为行业注入创新动力

领先的技术支持我们不断将迸发的灵感融入创作。

研发实力

我们以自然为灵感和基础,通过生物技术和新合成分子,探究各种复杂的成分,拓宽我们对天然香精香料的想象空间。由此带来的各种味觉和嗅觉创作使我们的调香种类更加丰富,从而成为MANE持续的竞争优势。

技术工艺

自1871年以来,MANE专注于天然原料提取方法、化学合成以及提纯工艺方面的研究,积累了丰富的专业知识和经验。这是我们一代又一代人的使命:我们始终保持着热情,坚守着承诺,采购最佳的香原料以创造优质的香精香料。

JUNGLE ESSENCE™

这项革命性的萃取技术为我们提供了环保的解决方案,在生产高质量高纯度的提取物的同时,还能保持香原料的嗅觉天然特征 。

E PURE JUNGLE ESSENCE™

MANE 使用现代先进技术,对古老的”Enfleurage 脂吸法”进行再塑造,使用其捕捉来自自然界的标志性香气。

GREEN MOTION™

MANE始终秉承着可持续发展的理念,坚持以负责任的态度进行创造,以保护后代赖以生存的地球资源。2011年,我们设计开发了GREEN MOTION™绿色香精度量体系,这是一项评估我们香原料和终端产品的生态足迹的突破性创新。

Blending creation 
into industry

We transform our inspiration into creations through the use of state-of-the-art technologies.

Research

With nature as our inspiration and foundation, we interpret its endless elements to define our vision of natural flavours and fragrances, using both biotechnologies and new synthetic molecules. The resulting gustative and olfactory creations enrich our palette of ingredients and provide MANE with its consistent competitive edge.

Technology

Since 1871, MANE has cultivated its expertise in natural extraction methods, chemical synthesis and purifications processes. It is a vocation passed on from one generation to the next, ensuring the continued passion and commitment to sourcing the best raw materials in order to create our flavour and fragrance compositions.

Jungle Essence™

This revolutionary extraction technology provides an eco-friendly solution to produce extracts of exceptional quality and purity, maintaining the olfactive properties of the original raw materials.

Green Motion™

At MANE, we believe in creating responsibly, to preserve the earth’s resources for generations to come. That is why in 2011 we developed GREEN MOTION™, a breakthrough innovation that calculates the ecological footprint of our ingredients and end products.