烹饪

烹饪也被称为制作美食的艺术,指的是按照适当的方法和流程对各种材料进行精心挑选、测量与搭配,最终做出令人满意的美味佳肴。

类似于餐厅厨房里的食谱开发方式,MANE的风味和浓缩果汁也是以同样的方式创造的。

曼氏作为一家香精香料公司脱颖而出,部分原因是我们在天然提取方面的长期专业知识。一体化的战略背景使我们能够透明地获取各层信息,还能与生产商探讨共同指导方案,并直接接触他们的生产,确保为我们的客户提供一个完整的可追溯性解决方案。在这方面,我们的天然香料和烹饪制剂中使用的所有调味块都是内部生产的。

MANE拥有自己的厨师,还和外部的厨师、烹饪学校以及相关机构建立了合作伙伴关系,可以为食品产业开发新型食品配方以及应用构思。


Culinary Art

芳香物质的提取是MANE的基石

肉类与替代品

MANE的肉制品研发中心可以为肉类及人造肉产业提供量身定制的功能与食用香精解决方案。

MANE设有专门的肉类研究团队,他们以MANE多年积累的专业知识中为基础不断创新,为客户提供最理想的新型解决方案。有了这些方案,我们在肉类产业的客户就可以成功解决清洁标签、健康问题以及降低肉类消耗量等难题。

鉴于客户完全保密的要求,MANE的肉类研发部门在开展创新、范围扩大以及革新方面的工作时都采用半工业化设备,以便生产出的原型与工业生产条件下得到的产品相似。我们的每个肉类解决方案都是用最先进的技术完成的,因此灵敏度高,可以不断地改进和调整,直到完全令人满意为止。

我们的解决方案包括食用香精、腌渍料、调味品、功能性混合调料以及全混合调料,为了确保客户得到最优质的的产品,我们提供的所有解决方案都必须在最终应用领域中通过测试。此外,MANE还在肉类领域中进行了几次并购,以便提升供应链效能,使我们的解决方案能够具有全程可溯源性。

MANE的肉类专家采用全面的360°工作法为客户提供服务,服务范围不仅包括最终产品的功能问题(乳化性、保湿性、结合性等等),还包括产品的颜色、储存、营养以及调味效果。这些专家在肉类行业的很多领域都拥有丰富的经验,无论是红肉还是白肉均不例外,其中包括:

  • 生肉:汉堡、香肠、肉丸、肉块、整块肉等。
  • 熟肉:熟香肠、法式熏肠、肝酱、意式肉肠、熟火腿等。
  • 干肉:干火腿、培根、西班牙香肠、萨拉米香肠、风干肠等。
  • 人造肉:素食汉堡(生/熟)、香肠、冷切肉、肉块、即食肉等。

我们的专家还可以直接去客户现场提供生产工艺或工艺调整方面的支持服务。

Meat

小吃

由于生活忙碌,全球消费者的就餐时间和和就餐场地变得越来越不固定,小吃也因此而越来越受欢迎。尽管消费者们总是在健康与美味之间进行反复权衡,但美味依然是他们的首选。MANE一直在关注并预测消费者饮食习惯的变化趋势,并根据消费者调研结果与客户携手打造最受欢迎的小吃调味品。

市场洞察

MANE建立的全球网络由多个品类的市场和消费者专家构成,因此我们知道最新趋势和消费者调研对于小吃市场具有怎样的影响。此外,我们有大量的实用工具用于深入调查和分析小吃市场,为我们的创新提供灵感。

解决方案

MANE利用内部技术优势,为客户提供多种小吃零食调味料的品定制服务,产品类型包括薯片、玉米片、膨化食品,爆米花、坚果、蔬菜类小吃以及饼干。

在调味品开发领域里,除了提供最受消费者欢迎的调味品香精之外,我们的厨师以及市场根据最新的餐饮趋势和食用香精应用趋势为客户提供宝贵的建议,帮客户满足不断变化的消费者需求。

MANE的小吃食品调香师在研制调味品时有很多可供选择的原料,其中包括一些内部制作的原料,因此可以满足消费者对小吃调味品的各种需求,包括:

  • 清洁标签
  • 天然
  • 素食
  • 清真食品
  • 不含过敏源
  • 有机
  • 可溯源性
  • 包装上印有说明
  • 少盐
  • 减少增味剂


供应

我们的工厂遍布全球,它们采用当前最先进的设备从事生产,并且通过了全球认证机构的严格认证,能够满足最严格的食品安全质量标准。

MANE的所有人随时都准备齐心协力地为您提供帮助,确保您提供的调味品能够让消费者满意。



Snacks

如需了解更多信息:

CULINARY

Cooking techniques, known as the Culinary Arts, are the culmination of the selection, measurement, and combination of ingredients in a mastered procedure and effort, in order to achieve a desired result.

Similar to how a recipe is developed in a restaurant kitchen, MANE’s flavours and concentrated juices are created in the same fashion.

Our Group stands apart as a Flavour Company, in part thanks to our long-standing expertise in natural extraction. Our backward integration strategy allows us to have a transparent access to information at all levels, enabling the definition of common guidelines with producers and a direct access to their production, ensuring a complete traceability for our customers. In this respect, all the flavouring blocks used in our natural flavours and culinary preparations are produced internally.

MANE Chefs, as well as the work generated through partnerships with other chefs, culinary schools and institutes, enables us to develop innovative recipes and application concepts for the food industry.

Take a look at our video Trusted by Chefs.



Culinary Art

MANE’s roots lie in aromatic extraction

MEAT AND ALTERNATIVES

MANE Meat Centres of Excellence create customised functional and flavouring solutions for the meat and meat-analogue producing industries.

Our experienced, dedicated meat teams draw inspiration from MANE’s expertise and ceaseless innovation to create customised solutions for our clients. The resulting products allow companies in the meat Industries to successfully adapt to and overcome challenges such as clean labelling, health concerns, decline of meat consumption, etc.

Respecting the complete confidentiality of our clients, MANE’s Meat R&D department works on innovation, range extension as well as renovation projects, using semi-industrial equipment that allows us to produce prototypes similar to those manufactured under industrial conditions. Each of our meat solutions is manufactured using the most up-to-date technologies to increase responsiveness, and to allow for continuous improvement and customisation.

Our solutions include flavours, marinades, seasonings, functional blends, flavouring blends and complete blends. Each of our creations is tested in its final application, in order to ensure that our customers benefit from the highest quality result. Besides, the acquisitions of MANE in the Meat sector were made to increase the supply-chain and propose solutions with full traceability.

MANE Meat experts use a 360° approach in their work
, which allows them to address the functional aspects of an-end product (emulsification, water retention, binding, etc.), as well as its colour, preservation, nutritional properties and flavouring. They are experienced in the various types of meat applications, for both red and white meats, including:

  • Raw meat: burgers, sausages, meatballs, nuggets, whole meat pieces, etc.
  • Cooked Meat: cooked sausages, frankfurters, patés, mortadella, cooked ham, etc.
  • Dry Meat: dried ham, bacon, chorizo, salami, dried sausages, etc.
  • Meat alternatives: vegetarian or vegan raw and cooked burger, sausages, cold cuts, nuggets, ready-made meals, etc.

Our experts can also work directly on-site to provide assistance in production processes or in product adaptation.

Meat

SNACKS

The popularity of snacking continues to increase across the globe as busy consumers move towards more flexible eating occasions. As consumers look for the right balance between health and indulgence, taste still remains the top priority. At MANE we keep abreast of and anticipate continually changing trends, as well as using consumers insight to work with our customers to drive the development of our snack seasonings.

Understanding

With a global network of cross-category market and consumer experts, we are able to understand how the latest trends and consumer insights are influencing the snack sector. We have a wealth of tools that we use to delve deeper into the world of snacking which help to inspire our creations.

Solutions

We create bespoke, unique seasonings using MANE's in-house technologies for a wide range of bases from potato and tortilla chips, to extruded and puffed snacks, to popcorn, nuts and vegetable snacks, plus crackers and more.

As well as supplying the most popular seasonings flavours on the market, our network of chefs and marketers provide inspiration for the creation of seasonings based on the latest and emerging cuisine and flavour trends meeting the needs of increasingly adventurous consumers.

Our snack flavourists have access to a wide portfolio of raw materials, including those made in-house, to create seasonings that can meet a range of claims consumers look for in their snacks, such as:

  • Clean label
  • Natural
  • Vegetarian or vegan
  • Halal suitable
  • Allergen free
  • Organic
  • Provenance
  • Depiction on pack
  • Reduced salt
  • Reduced flavour enhancers

Discover more about our responsible and sustainable sourcing of raw materials used in seasonings: chilli from India and black pepper from Sri Lanka.

Supply

Our worldwide production facilities are certified by global certifications organisations, they use the most modern equipment available to produce seasonings that meet the highest safety and quality assurance standards.

Across MANE, we work together to ensure we deliver the best tasting seasonings your customers expect.


Snacks

Need more information: