饮料

消费者生活方式的不断改变以及新的法律法规的出台让饮料产业所处的市场环境总是不断变化, MANE的优势之一就是预测这些变化,因此我们总能够适时调整自己的食用香精解决方案,从容应对变化多端的市场需求。

除了庞大的全球消费者与市场调研网络之外,MANE还拥有强大的技术实力,并与很多战略机构建立了独家合作伙伴关系,使我们能够为客户提供量身定制的新型食用香精解决方案。

  • PURE CAPTURE ™:提供多种天然食用香精解决方案,从“简单的”天然产品到95/5,从FTNF(指定食品的提取物)到有机物,应有尽有。
  • N-CAPTURE™:提供各种包埋技术解决方案,适用于控制食用香精的释放、延长柑橘等高敏感性食用香精的保质期,以及让我们的食用香精在客户的产品中得到更好地应用。
  • SENSE CAPTURE™: 高效的食用香精解决方案,适用于产生令人兴奋的味觉感知体验(温暖、清凉等),掩蔽异味以及解决技术难题(例如减糖)。
  • Manufri:这是我们与欧洲水果业巨头之一NUFRI共同成立的合资公司,借鉴他们在原料领域积累的专业知识和控制经验,结合我们自身的食用香精专业技术,研制出独一无二的饮料成分,为客户提供全面、简单、智能化的饮料解决方案。有了NUFRI在水果领域的研究、开发和生产经验,再加上MANE在食用香精设计和饮料技术方面的实力,就能确保我们持续不断地开发出新的高附加值饮料解决方案。
  • 甜菊糖:MANE与Stevia Natura和Stevia Internacional Europe共同成立了一家合资企业。Stevia Natura是一家在甜菊糖供应链领域处于塔尖地位的法国公司,Stevia Internacional Europe则是第一家在欧洲(希腊)建起甜叶菊种植园的公司,这两大巨头与MANE携手合作,确保甜菊叶的可溯源性以及甜菊糖供应链的稳定性,且整个产业链(从甜叶菊的种植、生产到优质产品的提取)的全部流程都满足最严格的行业标准。
  • Ethical Extracts:MANE与茶叶咖啡领域中最早成立的碳中和生产商之一建立了战略合作伙伴关系,以便为全球客户提供最优质的的产品。借助于Ethical Extracts的力量,我们可以用常规混合物、单一来源甚至单一地区的原料生产所有浓缩物和芳香物质,且得到的产物具有100%的可溯源性与可持续性。此外,我们拥有最先进的提取工艺,确保能够捕捉到原料中的全部风味。
Beverages

MANE的研发团队借助于多种先进技术开发各种食用香精解决方案,为人们带来美妙的感官体验

甜味食品

消费者的味蕾渴望得到刺激、挑战和惊喜,除了甜食之外,还有什么食物能更出色地满足这些要求并提供最美妙的味觉体验呢?甜味食品可以分为大量的小类:糖果、口香糖、巧克力、烘焙产品以及乳制品。甜味食品的创新动力源于人们对快乐的不断追求。最受欢迎的风味依然是香草、草莓、柠檬及薄荷,不过现在的消费者还期待一些不同于以往的、更加刺激的味觉感受。为了满足消费者的需求,MANE的研发团队借助于多种先进技术开发出了数不胜数的解决方案。

N-CAPTURE™平台包含多种能够保护感官感知效果的先进包埋技术,在它的帮助下,我们可以利用多重感官信号(气味、口味、外观以及质地)为消费者设计独特的感官体验。感官体验在糖果领域具有战略意义,如果能控制好食用香精的释放、爆发效应、形态改变以及视觉效果等属性,让消费者产生美妙的感官感知体验,消费者就会逐渐对产品产生信任。感官感知能产生强烈的体验、维持某种功能或者让产品显得独特,从而帮助食品饮料制造商进行产品定位。MANE在SENSE CAPTURE™ FEEL平台的帮助下开发了全面的食用香精解决方案,这些方案将我们专有的分子或物质与MANE食用香精相结合,能够提供清凉、温暖、刺激或者生津止渴等多种感官感知体验。对于甜味食品来说,美味可口无疑具有至关重要的意义,但随着消费者越来越关注健康问题(高血糖、高血脂、肥胖、不耐受…),这类食品的消费也变得越来越有节制。

因此,“源自天然”、“清洁标签”、“无添加”、“植物原料”“更加有益”等方向在新产品的开发中将变得越来越重要。这种趋势会催生新的食物配方,但也会带来一系列口味方面的挑战。为了应对有关口味和食用香精的挑战,确保能持续不断地为消费者提供令人满意的解决方案,MANE专门发起了一个跨学科计划。

Sweet Goods

我们能够调整的另一个要素是口感。口感不仅能增强消费者的感知体验,还能满足消费者对食物质地提出的更新、更令人舒适的要求,举例来说,口感对于乳制品是否能产生令人愉悦而的体验至关重要。MANE为丰富消费者的感知体验开发了无数解决方案,比如说为植物原料制成的食品掩蔽异味,或者在不添加任何脂肪成分的前提下增加它们的脂肪口感。此外,随着消费者喜好的变化,面包、糖果和乳制品领域越来越提倡减糖食品,各家公司也纷纷在自家产品上标注“低热量”或者“低糖”的标签,但也因此需要面对口味方面的挑战。MANE通过SENSE CAPTURE™ MS平台开发的技术能调整感官感知性能,从而增强食品的口味,成功地解决了这个难题。诸如改良质地和减少糖用量等解决方案对于甜味食品来说具有至关重要的意义,其中最理想的解决方案不仅能充分满足消费者的口腹之欲,还不会影响他们的健康。

最后,天然成分在食品行业中的应用将越来越多。生产商们需要理想的天然食用香精、天然提取物、精油、果汁、可持续性食用香精以及其他各种原料。MANE在天然香精香料领域积累了多年的丰富经验,可以通过PURE-CAPTURE™平台生产各种各样的天然香精。无论客户需要的是平价型还是高端型优质产品,都能够在MANE这里得到满足。

Sweet Raspberry

冰淇淋

几乎没有什么食物比冰淇淋更令人难以抗拒。冰淇淋产业分为手工冰淇淋在内的好几个类别。MANE在消费者洞察方面拥有强大的实力,因此开发出来的解决方案能够充分满足消费者的需求,甚至超出预期。无论人们喜爱的是甜品冰淇淋、顶料冰淇淋、低热量冰淇淋还是不含乳制品的冰淇淋...MANE都能迎合市场趋势,开发出消费者喜爱的产品。冰淇淋香精的市场需求主要集中在香草、巧克力和草莓上,不过消费者也愿意尝试一些新的口味。MANE以各种食用香精的专业知识为基础,用自己强大的提取加工能力开发出新型解决方案,它们的成分包括水果、坚果、巧克力、焦糖以及天然香精、水果香精等等,既可以对经典风味进行重新诠释,也可以开发出魔幻完美口味。MANE提供的不仅是食用香精,更是适用于糕点冰淇淋、顶料冰淇淋、波纹冰淇淋、稳定剂和混合冰淇淋的360°全方位解决方案,为客户的产品提供全新的口味、质地及外观。

在冰淇淋领域里,无论是研制某种独特的香草口味、开发最新颖的食用香精解决方案还是生产可口的顶料与点心,MANE都能为消费者提供走在潮流最前沿的解决方案。意大利的米兰是历史上赫赫有名的冰淇淋圣地,MANE于2011年就在其附近的Bareggio 建立了冰淇淋卓越中心(ICE),致力于汲取其他领域的灵感进行口味、质地和外观方面的创新,开发出让消费者更加满意的新产品。ICE拥有实力超群的研发团队和世界一流的生产设备,能够生产冰淇淋、刨冰、雪糕、果汁冰糕、沙冰和奶昔。

为了进一步巩固自身种特有的全能模式,MANE与其他一些企业达成了战略合作。MANE与马达加斯加开展合作,借助于他们在天然香草领域长期积累的丰富经验和技能为市场提供最优质的香草产品。在应用领域里,MANE不仅与全球领先的手工冰淇淋生产机械制造商Carpigiani建立合作伙伴关系,还成为了Carpigiani Gelato大学的官方供应商。

Sweet  Ice

如需了解更多信息:

BEVERAGES

The Beverage Industry is constantly evolving to adapt to the never-ending changes in consumer lifestyles as well as to new implemented regulations. At MANE, one of our strengths is anticipating these changes and adapting our flavour solutions to the ever-increasing diverse and unique specifications of the market.

Utilising and capturing the findings of our Global Consumers and Markets Insights network, MANE develops innovative, tailor-made flavour solutions that merge technologies from in-house with those from our exclusive relationships with strategic organisations.

  • PURE CAPTURE™: our broad palette of natural flavour solutions, ranging from "simply" natural to 95/5, FTNF (from the named food) to organic.
  • N-CAPTURE™: our comprehensive portfolio of encapsulation technologies for controlling flavour release, increasing the shelf life of sensitive flavours such as citrus, and improving the usability of our flavours in your end product.
  • SENSE CAPTURE™: our highly efficient flavour solutions that provide exciting sensations (warming, cooling effects, etc.), mask off-notes, and resolve technical challenges (such as sugar reduction).
  • Manufri: our partnership with one of the biggest fruit manufacturers in Europe allows us to offer all-in, simple and smart beverage solutions by combining the in-depth knowledge and control of raw materials with the flavour expertise for creating unique beverage compounds. The synergy between MANE's competence in flavour design and beverage technologies with NUFRI's fruit research, development and production expertise, ensures continuous, new developments of value added beverage solutions.
  • Stevia: MANE has established a close partnership with Stevia Natura, a French company whose expertise is in mastering the stevia supply chain. From the growth and production of the plant to the extraction of high-quality products, all processes comply with the highest industry standards. Together with its partners from Stevia Natura and Stevia Internacional Europe, MANE has also built a consortium which is the first company to establish plantations of Stevia Rebaudiana in Europe (Greece). This set up allow us to have full control of the Stevia Leaf.
  • Ethical Extracts: this strategic partnership, with one of the first carbon neutral manufacturers of tea and coffee extracts, allows us to provide products of the highest quality to our customers around the globe. Furthermore, it gives us the ability to create a full range of concentrates and aromas made from regular blends, single origin or even single estate, which are 100% traceable and sustainable. Our highly advanced extraction process ensures that we capture the full flavour and taste of the raw materials.
Beverages

MANE’s R&D team relies on a variety of technologies to create an endless palette of solutions to deliver enhanced sensorial experiences.

SWEET GOODS

Consumers want their palates to be stimulated, challenged and surprised… What food segment could be more closely aligned with this quest for enjoyment than that of sweets? The sweet segment encompasses a large number of sub-categories: Sugar Confectionery, Chewing Gum, Chocolate, Bakery and Dairy. Innovation in these realms is driven by the constant desire for pleasure. The predominant tonalities continue to be Vanilla, Strawberry, Citrus and Mint, though consumers are now seeking more adventurous flavours, outside of the classics. MANE’s R&D team relies on a variety of technologies to create an endless palette of solutions to deliver enhanced sensorial experiences.

The N-CAPTURE™ platform covers a vast variety of encapsulation technologies delivering sensorial benefits, allowing us to design unique consumer experiences based on multi-sensorial signals (flavour, taste, aesthetics, and texture). In the confectionary realm, sensations play a strategic role. Indeed, controlled flavour release, flavour burst effect, flavour morphing, visual impact...serve as sensory cues that consumers experience and trust. For food and beverage manufacturers, sensations can support several positioning strategies, by creating a more intense sensorial experience, sustaining functional claims or simply rendering a product more unique. With the SENSE CAPTURE™ FEEL Platform, MANE has developed complete flavour solutions that generate a variety of sensations, including cooling, warming, tingling or mouth-watering. These flavour solutions are obtained by combining proprietary molecules or compounds with MANE flavours. Indulgence is undoubtedly  an essential element for these sweet segments, but with the rise of consumer concern over health implications (sugar, fat, obesity, intolerance…), these categories appear to be veering towards a form of more responsible indulgence.

Consequently, a shift towards Natural, “Clean label”, “Free from”, “Plant-based” and “Better for you” options is expected to play a significant role in new product developments.  These trends lead to innovative, new formulations, each with its own set of challenges in terms of taste. To address these taste and flavour challenges and ensure continued development of solutions cherished by consumers, MANE has established a dedicated cross-disciplinary programme.


Sweet Goods

Mouthfeel is yet another element that can be strategically developed to enhance consumers’ experience and fulfill their desire for pleasurable or new textures. In Dairy, for instance, this attribute is essential to generating a fully enjoyable experience. MANE has developed countless solutions dedicated to enriching consumer experience, such as ones that mask off notes for plant-based applications or increase fat perception, without providing any additional fat. Furthermore, the Sugar reduction challenge led by changing consumer preferences has become a significant marketing factor in Bakery, Confectionery and Dairy. Companies now strive to offer products featuring “low calorie” or “low sugar” claims. MANE has developed technologies that can modify sensory profiles in order to increase the intensity of the resulting taste. Each of these solutions, ranging from texture emphasis to sugar reduction, are indispensable to sweet segments. The most predominant of which is to satisfy consumers’ need for indulgence, without compromising on health or taste. 

Lastly, there will be a continued rise in the use of ingredients from natural sources. Food manufacturers are on the search for the ideal natural flavours, pure extracts, essential oils, fruit juices, sustainable flavours and more with which to infuse their products. MANE has cultivated a long-standing expertise in Naturals, which has allowed us to develop an extensive palette of natural

taste solutions under the PURE-CAPTURE™ platform with an outstanding portfolio of natural flavourings, ranging from cost effective to premium high performing options and also unique, natural aromatic ingredients under the MANE SOURCE™ umbrella. MANE SOURCE™ gathers together natural aromatic ingredients, providing natural taste coming straight from the food source, such as extracts, infusions, pastes from a large array of food sources (vanilla, coffee, tea, botanicals, spices, nuts…).

Sweet Raspberry

ICE

Few applications embody indulgence as well as Ice Cream. Driven by pleasure, this category encompasses multiple industrial segments, as well as artisanal Ice Cream. By relying on its expertise in customer intelligence, MANE develops solutions that meet and surpass consumer expectations. Pastry inclusions, toppings, low calorie or dairy-free options… for each of these trends, MANE provides a solution to fulfil costumers’ expectations in an ever-evolving market. Demand is primarily concentrated around 3 flavours, vanilla, chocolate and strawberry, though consumers are open to new gustative experiences. MANE’s innovative solutions can provide a twist to classic flavours or create unprecedented, intriguing combinations. Its portfolio is comprised of ingredients such as fruits, nuts, chocolate, caramel (…) and of indulgence, natural, fruity flavours. This scope is completed by a state-of-the-art Vanilla expertise, with fully integrated capabilities. MANE offers not only flavours, but also 360° solutions, including: pastes, toppings, ripples, rippy sprays, stabilisers, and mixes for soft ice cream… with an innovative approach to taste, texture and appearance.

From developing anything from a unique Vanilla signature to the most innovative flavouring solutions, as well as producing delectable toppings and pastes, MANE offers its customers solutions adapted to all the latest trends in Ice Cream. MANE established the Ice Cream Centre of Excellence (ICE) in 2011, in Bareggio, close to Milano (Italy), the historic region of ice cream. ICE is dedicated to reinventing ice cream through taste, texture, and appearance, infusing this indulgent dessert with ideas from other realms. Supported by a highly-skilled R&D team, and equipped with state of the art facilities, ICE is able to create ice cream, water-ice, sorbets, sherbets, granitas, and shakes.

To further bolster its unique and all-inclusive approach, MANE develops strategic alliances. Through an exclusive partnership in Madagascar, MANE provides the highest quality Vanilla by capitalizing on its historic, natural know-how. With regards to applications, MANE has developed a partnership with Carpigiani, the leader in artisanal ice cream machines, and is an official supplier of the Carpigiani Gelato University.

Sweet  Ice

Need more information: