自1871年以来,MANE专注于天然原料提取方法、化学合成以及提纯工艺方面的研究,积累了丰富的专业知识和经验。这是我们一代又一代人的使命:我们始终保持着热情,坚守着承诺,采购最佳的香原料以创造优质的香精香料。

通过将传统专业知识与革命性的科学发现相结合,实现全新且环境友好的创作

提取技术

传统工艺

得益于我们在传统提取工艺方面的知识和专业技能,我们为客户和合作伙伴提供了诸多出色的产品:

  • 浸膏和树脂:这些成分来自用挥发性溶剂浸提新鲜或干燥的植物材料。当原料与溶剂混合,挥发性物质可被自然提取。溶液随后被过滤,通过蒸发除去溶剂;溶剂冷凝于储存罐中可被循环使用。这样得到的提取物高度浓缩且不完全溶于酒精。
  • 净油:用乙醇萃取浸膏或树脂而得。浸膏与酒精混合并在蒸馏器中缓缓加热,然后将酒精溶液冷却并过滤除去无味的不溶性蜡,这些不溶性蜡占浸膏质量约55%。通过蒸馏除去乙醇;乙醇冷凝于储存罐中可被循环使用。由此产生的净油可完全溶于酒精。

从精油到净油,从分离物到芳香化合物,我们的食用及日化香精产品均采用最优质、最独特的香原料制成,成为MANE诸多国际知名成功产品的开发基石。

Extraction

蒸馏技术

分子蒸馏/分馏

虽然存在大量从食品中提取热敏化合物的分离技术,但某些食品可能对高温的耐受性较差,从而产生不良变化。分子蒸馏是解决这一问题的最佳方案。该工艺通过高真空来提纯芳香单离体和化合物,热敏材料高真空下仅在极短时间受热。通过这种方式,被提取的物质能够得到最大程度的保留。

香精包埋技术

控制香气释放,延长留香

香精包埋可通过多种方法完成,其重点是为挥发性的香精香料提供隔离、保护、控释和稳定性改进。MANE开发并掌握了各种香精包埋技术,可根据最终应用定制合适的包埋工艺。

挤出成型

创造独特味觉体验

挤出成型工艺是一项经济实用、应用广泛的技术。MANE不断努力研究这项技术的不同的应用方法,创造性的开发出了品种繁多的创新性产品,主要如下:

  • 烹饪挤出类产品:各种天然原料在特定的温度范围和气压下反应,制得了类似于烹饪菜肴或烘烤而产生的独特风味的薄片状产品或香料香精。
  • 微胶囊类产品:通过微胶囊包埋与挤出工艺相结合,使您能捕获或加强您所需的香气或味道,同时可以经济有效的为您量身定制您所倾心的产品形状。这种方法对于新鲜的香气和柑橘风味特别有效,因为它能有效地保存易挥发和敏感的成分。这种方法背后的技术是首先将载体加热成熔融体,将被包埋的物质在低温和缺氧条件下分散或溶解于熔融体中。当载体凝固时,活性成分就会被包埋于其中。微胶囊类产品的释放起效可以根据不同的应用产品而设计特定的释放条件。

挤出成型技术使我们能够捕捉或创造独特的香气和风味,为客户提供更多的产品选择。

Since 1871, MANE has cultivated its expertise in natural extraction methods, chemical synthesis and purifications processes. It is a vocation passed on from one generation to the next, ensuring the continued passion and commitment to sourcing the best raw materials in order to create our flavour and fragrance compositions.

By merging traditional know-how with revolutionary scientific discoveries, we allow new, more eco-friendly creations to emerge.

Extraction

Traditional processes
Thanks to our knowledge and expertise in traditional extraction processes, we provide an outstanding palette of ingredients to our clients and partners:

  • Concrete and Resinoid: These ingredients result from the extraction of fresh or dried botanical materials with a volatile solvent. The raw material is mixed with solvent(s), which will cause the volatile substances to be naturally extracted. The solution is then filtrated. The solvent is eliminated by evaporation; it can be condensed and recycled in a storage tank. The resulting extracts are highly concentrated and are not entirely soluble in alcohol.
  • Absolute: An absolute results from the extraction of a concrete or resinoid with ethanol. The concrete is mixed with alcohol and gently heated in a still. The alcoholic solution is then cooled and filtered to remove the odourless and insoluble waxes, which can constitute as much as 55% of the concrete. The ethanol is eliminated by evaporation; it can be condensed and recycled in a storage tank. The resulting absolute is entirely soluble in alcohol.

From essential oils to absolutes, from isolates to aroma chemicals, our flavour and fragrance creations are manufactured with the finest and most unique specialty ingredients. These elements have contributed to MANE’s internationally renowned success.

Extraction

Distillation

Molecular distillation/fractionation
Although a vast array of separation techniques for extracting heat sensitive compounds from food products exist, some foods may be less tolerant of high boiling points, which will adversely affect them. A perfect solution for successfully achieving the separation of essential oils fractions with these foods is molecular distillation. This process purifies isolates and aroma chemicals by powerful vacuum, so essentially, heat sensitive material is only exposed to heat for a short time under high vacuum. In this manner, the extracted elements are optimally preserved.

Encapsulation

Controlled release, extended duration
Encapsulation can be accomplished in a variety of methods, and its focus is to provide isolation, protection, controlled release, and ameliorated stability for both volatile flavours and fragrances. MANE has developed and mastered various encapsulation processes, to tailor the right encapsulation process to the final application.

Extrusion

Creating singular tastes
Extrusion is a technology which is not only exceedingly versatile but also cost-effective. In a continuous effort to create innovative ways in which to apply extrusion, we at MANE utilize it in a variety of methods, predominantly:

  • Cooked AND extruded products: Natural raw materials are treated under a specific temperature range and atmospheric pressure, resulting in formed flakes or flavouring preparations possessing unique cooked or roasted culinary profiles.
  • Encapsulated products: Encapsulation partnered with extrusion allows you to capture or emphasise your desired aroma or flavour, while simultaneously creating your chosen shape, in a cost-effective manner. This method is particularly effective for fresh and citrus notes, as it most optimally preserves their highly volatile and subtle components. The technology behind this method is to create a molten mass in which the elements to be encapsulated are dispersed or dissolved using low heat and poor oxygen conditions. As the mass solidifies, it traps the active components. The release of encapsulated products may occur as the result of the application's specifically designed trigger.

Extrusion allows us to capture or conceive unique aromas and flavours, in order to enhance our clients’ creations.